Tattoo License In Florida – How To Get A Tattoo License In Florida

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

Tattoo License In Florida – How To Get A Tattoo License in Florida

Tattoo License In Florida – Effective January 1, 2012, the Department of Health (the department) implemented sections 381.00771-381.00791, Florida Statutes (F.S.), The Practice of Tattooing . These statutes require

  • Licensure of tattoo artists and tattoo establishments
  • Educational requirements (3 Hours Bloodborne Pathogens & Communicable Disease Course)
  • Standards of practice for conventional and cosmetic tattoo artists
  • Operational requirements for tattoo establishments

Educational Course: On May 16, 2012, section 64E-28.006, F.A.C. became effective. This section outlines the bloodborne pathogens and communicable diseases course requirements that all tattoo artists must meet prior to being issued a tattoo artist license.

Tattoo License In Florida Approved By (Full List): Alabama Department of Public Health
California Dept of Public Health / California Counties ApprovedFull List

Florida Department of Health (Piercers Renewal & Tattoo License in Florida)
Minnesota Department of Health, Philadelphia Department of Public Health
South Carolina Dept. of Health, Washington State Dept. of Licensing
Iowa Dept. of Health, Oregon Health Lic. Agency, Hawaii Dept. of Health
Approved/Accepted By Major States/Local Agencies: List of States

Bloodborne Pathogens & Communicable Diseases for Florida Tattoo Artists

Bloodborne Pathogens & Communicable Diseases for Florida Tattoo Artists

Approved By: Florida Department of Health,
Division of Environmental Health - Approval Letter
100% Online Course - 3 hours + Test
Florida Student Verification System - Guidelines
Working in Multiple States? - Free Nationally
Approved Certificate With Florida Course.

Price: $55.00



Loading Updating cart...
 
LoadingUpdating...