Arkansas Dental CE – Online Dental Continuing Education Courses

Arkansas Dental Board Accepts AGD PACE Nationally Approved Provider
All of required contact hours are allowed to be completed through online courses
Coupon Code: 10% off $100 (DEN10) | 15% off $150 (DEN15) | 20% off $200 (DEN20)


Arkansas Dental Infection ControlInfection Control for Dental Professionals – 2 Hours (Mandatory)
Course Curriculum: Click Here | (Minimum 1 Hr. Required by ASBDE)
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
Reducing Medical Errors in Dentistry – 2 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$20
Lesions of Oral Cavity – Evaluation, Diagnosis & Management – 5 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$45
Digital Dental Radiography – 3 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Opioids in Dental Practice – 3 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Dentoalveolar Surgery – Complications and Management – 5 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$45
Current Concepts in Preventive Oral Health and Dentistry – 2 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$20
Xerostomia (Dry Mouth) – 2 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$20
Prevention and Management of Repetitive Stress InjuriesPrevention and Management of Repetitive Stress Injuries – 5 Hrs.
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$40
tooth-extrctAdvanced Extraction & Immediate Implant Techniques – 12 CE Hours
Program Details & Faculty Info: Click Here | 8 Modules Video Series
Start Performing One Of The Most Common Procedures in Dentistry
$499
Medical MarijuanaMedical Cannabis in Pain Management – 5 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$40
Periodontal DiseasePrevention and Management of Periodontal Disease – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
Arkansas Dental Management of Medical Emergencies in a Dental ClinicManagement of Medical Emergencies in a Dental Clinic – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Obstructive Sleep ApneaObstructive Sleep Apnea – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
gingivitisDesquamative Gingivitis – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
OLPOral Lichen Planus – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
Substance Abuse Chemical DependencySubstance Abuse – Chemical Dependency – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Impact of Tobacco on Oral HealthImpact of Tobacco on Oral Health & Smoking Cessation – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Local Anesthesia in Dental PracticeLocal Anesthesia in Dental Practice – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
HIPAAHIPAA (Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act) – 1 Hour
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$10
Ethics Continuing EducationEthics & Professional Responsibilities in Dentistry – 2 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$20
Pain ManagementPain Management in Dentistry – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
Proper PrescribingProper Prescribing, Medical Errors, Safe Drug Disposal 2 Hrs
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
HIV CourseHIV/AIDS for Dental Healthcare Professionals – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
Hepatitis Infection – Implications in Dental Practice – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$25
Nitrous Oxide Sedation & Occupational Safety in Dentistry – 3 Hours
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$30
ZikaZika Virus Infection2 Hours. (New)
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (PDF) Certificate
$20
EbolaEbola – What Every Healthcare Prof. Need To Know2 Hrs.
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (PDF) Certificate
$15
Arkansas Dental CE (updated February 2013): Click Here
  • Arkansas Dental Continuing Education Units Required for Dentists: The requirement for minimum continuing education for Arkansas licensed dentists will be fifty (50) credit units for every two (2) year reporting period. The first reporting period will begin January 1,1994 and end December 31, 1995. Each reporting period will start on an even numbered year.
  • Arkansas Dental Continuing Education Units Required for Dental Hygienists: The requirement for minimum continuing education for Arkansas licensed dental hygienists will be forty (40) units for every two (2) year reporting period. The first reporting period will begin
  • January 1, 1994 and end December 31, 1995. Each reporting period will start on an even numbered year.
  • Requirements for new Licensees: The requirement for minimum continuing education for new licensees (dentists and dental hygienists) will begin January 1 of the calendar year following their licensure and be pro-rated if not at the start of the new reporting period.

AGD PACE Approval: Biologix Solutions LLC is designated as an Approved PACE Program Provider by the Academy of General Dentistry. The formal continuing dental education programs of this program provider are accepted by AGD for Fellowship, Mastership, and membership maintenance credit. Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement. The current term of approval extends from 4/20/2013 to 4/30/2021. Provider ID: 352738.

LoadingUpdating...