Physical Therapy Board of California Continuing EducationPhysical Therapy Board of California Continuing Education

Physical Therapy Board of California (PTBC) Approved CCU Approval Agency
100% Online Independent Study Courses for Physical Therapy Professionals.
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Physical Therapy Board of California EthicsEthics, Laws & Regulations – 2 Hours (Mandatory)
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$15
Post-Stroke Rehabilitation – 1 Hour
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$10
Osteoporosis – 1 Hour
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$10
Osteoarthritis of the Knee – 1 Hour
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$10
HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability & Accountability Act) – 1 Hr.
Course Curriculum: Click Here
Printable (pdf) Certificate
$10

Physical Therapy Board of California Continuing Education Requirements : Click Here

Effective November 6, 2009, new regulations require all physical therapists and physical therapist assistants renewing their license to complete a required number of hours of continuing competency activity. To review the full text of the Continuing Competency Regulations, visit Sections 1399.90-1399.99 of the California Code of Regulations (CCR).

PTBC Continuing Education Requirement Chart: PTBC Required Number of Hours Chart

LoadingUpdating...