Massage Therapy CEUs

NCBTMB (Approval: 1000555) and State Board of Massage Therapy Approved 

Florida Massage Therapy, Laws and Rules, Florida Massage Therapy Mandatory, Client Safety and Disease Prevention
SKUCourse NameCategoriesTagsPricehf:tags
1046-1Michigan : Human Trafficking (Non-Pharmacy) - 2 HoursState Mandated Courses, Compliance, Massage Therapy, Michigan MandatoryMichigan$15.00
michigan
1036-17Florida : Reducing Medical Errors - 2 Hours (Nursing, PT, OT, MT, Others)Nursing CE, State Mandated Courses, Florida Mandatory, Massage TherapyFlorida$15.00
florida-course
1036-14Florida : HIV/AIDS for Healthcare Professionals - 1 HourNursing CE, State Mandated Courses, Florida Mandatory, Massage TherapyFlorida$10.00
florida-course
1036-10-8Florida : Human Trafficking for Massage Therapists - 2 HoursState Mandated Courses, FL Human Trafficking, Massage TherapyFlorida$10.00
florida-course
1036-10-7Ethics In Massage Therapy - 2 HoursState Mandated Courses, Massage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$10.00
alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia hawaii idaho illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course massachusetts-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-jersey new-mexico north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma pennsylvania puerto-rico rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming
1036-10-6Florida : Massage Therapy Laws and Rules - 2 HoursState Mandated Courses, Massage TherapyFlorida$10.00
florida-course
1036-10-2Infection Control Practices for Massage Therapy - 2 HoursMassage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$10.00
alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia hawaii idaho illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course massachusetts-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-jersey new-mexico north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma pennsylvania puerto-rico rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming
1036-10-1Client Safety and Disease Prevention During COVID-19 - 1 HourMassage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$10.00
alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia hawaii idaho illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course massachusetts-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-jersey new-mexico north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma pennsylvania puerto-rico rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming
1027-1Texas : Human Trafficking for Healthcare Providers (Non-Pharmacy) - 2 HoursDental CE, Nursing CE, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy CE, State Mandated Courses, Compliance, Massage Therapy, TX Human TraffickingTexas$15.00
texas
1027Texas HB 300 - HIPAA for Texas Healthcare Professionals - 1 HourDental CE, Nursing CE, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy CE, State Mandated Courses, Compliance, HIPAA, Massage Therapy, Texas HIPAATexas$10.00
texas
0799-8Instrument Assisted Soft Tissue Manipulation (IASTM) Part 1 - 6 Hours (LIVE CE WEBINAR 🎥)Occupational Therapy, Massage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, NBCOT, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$180.00alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nbcot nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-mexico new-york north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma oregon-course pennsylvania rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee texas utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming
0799-7Instrument Assisted Soft Tissue Manipulation (IASTM) Part 2 - 6 Hours (LIVE CE WEBINAR 🎥)Occupational Therapy, Massage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, NBCOT, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$180.00alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nbcot nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-mexico new-york north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma oregon-course pennsylvania rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee texas utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming
0695Sexual Harassment in the Workplace (Non-Pharmacy) - 2 HoursMassage Therapy, Sexual HarassmentIllinois$15.00
illinois
0299-1Instrument Assisted Soft Tissue Manipulation (IASTM) - 12 Hours (RECORDED VIDEO 🎥)Physical Therapy CE, Massage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming$85.00
alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia hawaii idaho illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course massachusetts-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-mexico new-york north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma oregon-course pennsylvania rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee texas utah vermont virginia washington wisconsin-course wyoming
0252-3HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act) - 1 HourDental CE, Compliance, HIPAA, Massage TherapyAlabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming$10.00
alabama alaska arizona-course arkansas california-course colorado connecticut delaware district-of-columbia florida-course georgia hawaii idaho illinois indiana iowa-course kansas kentucky louisiana maine maryland-course massachusetts-course michigan minnesota-course mississippi missouri montana nebraska nevada new-hampshire new-jersey new-mexico north-carolina north-dakota ohio oklahoma pennsylvania puerto-rico rhode-island south-carolina south-dakota tennessee utah vermont virginia washington west-virginia wisconsin-course wyoming

Massage Therapy Continuing Education Requirements

Continuing education may be required by your state to maintain your massage therapy license. The number of CE hours required for massage therapists varies by state.

Alabama: MTs need 16 hours.

Alaska: No CEUs required

Arizona: MTs need 24 Rule R4-15-301. A and B

Arkansas: MTs need 18 hours

California: No CEUs required

Colorado: No CEUs required

Connecticut: MTs need 24 hours

Delaware: MTs need 24 hours

District of Columbia: MTs need 12 hours

Florida: MTs need 24 hours

Georgia: MTs need 24 hours

Hawaii: No CEUs required

Idaho: MTs need 6 hours

Illinois: MTs need 24 hours

Indiana: No CEUs required

Iowa: MTs need 24 hours

Kansas: No CEUs required

Kentucky: MTs need 24 hours

Louisiana: MTs need 12 hours

Maine: No CEUs required

Maryland: MTs need 24 hours plus 4 hours of CPR

Massachusetts: No CEUs required

Michigan: No CEUs required

Minnesota: No CEUs required

Mississippi: MTs need 24 hours

Missouri: MTs need 12 hours

Montana: MTs need 12 hours

National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB) Continuing Education Requirements
Hours Needed: NCBTMB requires 24 hours.

Nebraska: MTs need 24 hours

Nevada: MTs need 24 hours

New Hampshire: MTs need 12 hours

New Jersey: MTs need 20 hours + current CPR and AED certification

New Mexico: MTs need 16 hours + current CPR/AED certification

New York: MTs need 36 hours

North Carolina: MTs need 24 hours

North Dakota: MTs need 24 hours

Ohio: No CEUs required.

Oklahoma: No CEUs required.

Oregon: MTs need 25 hours

Pennsylvania: MTs need 24 hours

Rhode Island: MTs need 6 hours annually or 12 hours every 2 years

South Carolina: MTs need 12 hours

South Dakota: MTs need 8 hours

Tennessee: MTs need 24 hours

Texas: Texas MTs need 12 hours.

Utah: No CEUs required

Vermont: No CEUs required

Virginia: MTs need 24 hours or current NCBTMB certification

Washington: MTs need 24 hours

West Virginia: MTs need 24 hours

Wisconsin: MTs need 24 hours.

Wyoming: No CEUs required

NCBTMB Approved Provider

The National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork (NCBTMB) Approved Provider. Provider ID: 1000555 (Expires: March 03, 2024).

State Board of Massage Therapy Approved (Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and Tennessee) – CE Broker 50-20979

Important Information: Biologix Solutions LLC attempts to keep the information on this web page as current as possible however; because CE requirements are dynamic and due to the volume of license and certification boards and individual requirements, we strongly encourage interested individuals to check with their licensing or certification board prior to registration to insure that the particular CE applies. Please do not hesitate to contact the Biologix Solutions LLC to confirm what CE is available for a particular course.